English    |    Español    |    Deutsch    |    Italiano    |    한국어    |    Руccкий

Precision Tools



Please select a category to view:



Наш выбор из более 1500 ножниц, щипцов и точных инструментов продаётся и используется в различных индустриях. Перечень продукции покрывает практически все секторы хобби и ремесленного производства включая в себя вышивку гарусом по канве, шитьё, бумажное ремесло, вышивание бисером и т.п. С промышленной точки зрения наши инструменты используются в ковровой промышленности, электрической, кухонной и металлo-продукции.

Мы производим и занимаемся продажей этих инструментов в Соединённых Штатах вот уже 20 лет. Наш выбор инструментов используется как на потребительском так и на профессиональном рынке. Большинство нашей продукции - из нержавеющей стали. Наши плоскогубцы и инструменты высшего качества изготовлены из японской нержавеющей стали, а наши более экономичные инструменты- из 410 стали пакистана.

Как у производителя, у нас есть способность изготовлять на заказ или ставить частный ярлык на любые из наших инструментов. Клиенты могут выбирать из разнообразия уровня качества качества а также разнообразия отделки, чтобы помочь достигнуть определённой цены. Затем есть несколько вариантов частного ярлыка- шелкография, электро гравировка, холодная штамповка, ударный оттиск. Также у нас есть большой выбор упаковок, доступных от фабрики.

Мы обладаем обильным инвентарём в Америке. Мы также можем выполнить гравировку в нашем предприятии в Чикаго. Это особенно удобно для небольших частных партий, учереждений, и т.п...

Спасибо за просмотр нашей линии ножниц и точных инструментов.

VIEW PRECISION TOOLS CATALOG




UPCOMING TRADE SHOWS:

TNNA Winter Show
January 21-23, 2012
Booth 1522
Phoenix, AZ

CHA Winter 2012
January 29 - February 1, 2012
Booth 2238
Anaheim, CA

English    |    Español    |    Deutsch    |    Italiano    |    한국어    |    Руccкий

Precision Tools



Please select a category to view:



Our selection of over 1500 scissors, pliers & fine instruments are sold & used in a variety of industries. Our range covers just about all sectors of the hobby & craft industry including needlepoint, sewing, paper craft, beading, etc. On the industrial side our tools are used in the carpet industry, electrical, kitchen & hardware markets.

We have been producing & marketing such tools for over 20 years. Our selection of tools serve both the mass consumer market as well as the professional market. Most all of our products are of stainless steel. Our higher quality pliers & tools are composed of the highest-standard steel available, including German and Japanese 420 stainless steel, and our more economic products are of 410 stainless steel.

As a manufacturer we have the ability to custom manufacture or private label any of our products. Clients can choose from a variety of quality levels to help target a specific price point as well as a variety of finishes. Then there are several options for private label such as silk screening, electro-etching, cold stamping & impact printing. We also have many packaging options available from the factory.

We carry ample inventory in the US. We also have the ability to engrave in our Chicago facility. This is especially useful for smaller quantity private label needs, for retailers, for institutions, etc.

Thanks for reviewing our line of scissors & precision tools.

VIEW PRECISION TOOLS CATALOG