English    |    Español    |    Deutsch    |    Italiano    |    한국어    |    Руccкий

Precision Tools



Please select a category to view:



Unser Angebot von mehr als 1500 Scheren, Pinzetten und Feinwerkzeugen findet in verschiedenen Arbeitsbereichen Einsatz. Unsere Produkte decken alle Nachfragen aus Hobby und Handwerk ab und eignen sich für Stiche, Näharbeiten, Papierhandwerk, Verzierungen usw. Im Industriebereich finden unsere Werkzeuge in der Herstellung von Teppichen und im Elektrik-, Küchen- und Eisenwarenmarkt Einsatz.

Wir produzieren und vermarkten diese Werkzeuge in den U.S.A. seit etwa 20 Jahren. Unsere Auswahl an Produkten dient sowohl dem großen Konsum als auch dem professionellen Markt. Alle unsere Produkte sind aus rostfreiem Stahl. Unsere hochwertigen Pinzetten und Werkzeuge sind aus japanischem rostfreien Stahl und unsere preisgünstigeren Produkte aus pakistanischem 410er rostfreiem Stahl.

Als Hersteller haben wir die Möglichkeit, jedes unserer Produkte zu personalisieren oder mit privaten Labels zu versehen. Unsere Kunden können unter verschiedenen Qualitätsstufen wählen und dadurch eine gewisse Preisklasse oder verschiedene Nacharbeiten mitbestimmen. Danach gibt es mehrere Möglichkeiten für private Labels, wie Seidenscreening, Elektrogravuren und Kaltdruck. Wir bieten auch verschiedene Verpackungsmöglichkeiten ab unserer Fabrik.

Wir besitzen größere Lagerbestände in den U.S.A. und haben auch die Möglichkeit, in unseren Firmenwerken in Chicago zu gravieren. Dies ist besonders für kleinere Bestellungen nützlich, etwa für Institute, Einrichtungen usw.

Danke, dass Sie unser Angebot an Scheren und Präzisionswerkzeugen geprüft haben.

VIEW PRECISION TOOLS CATALOG




UPCOMING TRADE SHOWS:

TNNA Winter Show
January 21-23, 2012
Booth 1522
Phoenix, AZ

CHA Winter 2012
January 29 - February 1, 2012
Booth 2238
Anaheim, CA

English    |    Español    |    Deutsch    |    Italiano    |    한국어    |    Руccкий

Precision Tools



Please select a category to view:



Our selection of over 1500 scissors, pliers & fine instruments are sold & used in a variety of industries. Our range covers just about all sectors of the hobby & craft industry including needlepoint, sewing, paper craft, beading, etc. On the industrial side our tools are used in the carpet industry, electrical, kitchen & hardware markets.

We have been producing & marketing such tools for over 20 years. Our selection of tools serve both the mass consumer market as well as the professional market. Most all of our products are of stainless steel. Our higher quality pliers & tools are composed of the highest-standard steel available, including German and Japanese 420 stainless steel, and our more economic products are of 410 stainless steel.

As a manufacturer we have the ability to custom manufacture or private label any of our products. Clients can choose from a variety of quality levels to help target a specific price point as well as a variety of finishes. Then there are several options for private label such as silk screening, electro-etching, cold stamping & impact printing. We also have many packaging options available from the factory.

We carry ample inventory in the US. We also have the ability to engrave in our Chicago facility. This is especially useful for smaller quantity private label needs, for retailers, for institutions, etc.

Thanks for reviewing our line of scissors & precision tools.

VIEW PRECISION TOOLS CATALOG